The TPC is currently fiscally sponsored by Florence Crittenton. The Leadership Team provides oversight to all TPC activities, in the same way that a formal board of directors would for a 501c3 organization.  The Leadership Team is  actively recruiting new members to join the TPC and take on leadership roles.  Email us at for more information.  Current Leadership Team members include:

Suzanne Banning
President & CEO
Florence Crittenton Services

Lisa Steven
Founder & Executive Director
Hope House Colorado
303.429.1012 ext.227

Steven Bartholomew
Executive Director
New Legacy Charter School

Lisa Jansen Thompson
Executive Director
Early Childhood Partnership of Adams County